Holiday Sale!

November 23, 2010

Our record label, Polyvinyl, is running a holiday sale. Get some awesome deals on Headlights CDs, VINYL, SHIRTS and MORE!

Our song “Secrets” is on the new Polyvinyl sampler – Winston’s Essentials, along with others from Of Montreal, JAPANDROIDS, Aloha and more. You can download the whole thing for FREE by clicking here.  The code is ESSENTIALS.

Live Secrets Video

March 24, 2010

Our good friend Julian made us this gorgeous video.

Only nine more shows left on the David Bazan tour!

Mar 27, 2010 – Messiah College, Grantham, PA
Mar 28, 2010 – The Basement, Columbus, OH
Mar 29, 2010 – The Bishop, Bloomington, IN
Mar 30, 2010 – The Ladies Literary Club, Grand Rapids, MI
Apr 1, 2010 – The Mill, Iowa City, IA
Apr 3, 2010 – The House Cafe, DeKalb, IL
Apr 4, 2010 – Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 5, 2010 – Turf Club, St. Paul, MN

A big thank you to director Matt Harsh for helping us pull off the sickest skeleton dance party ever.  Enjoy!

On Tour with David Bazan

March 5, 2010

headlights live 2

David Bazan

We are very excited to announce that we’re joining David Bazan (formerly of Pedro the Lion) on a nation wide tour this March and April!  Chances are we are playing a city near you so check the tour dates below.  Check out the Tour Dates page for more details!

03/05/10 Fri – Sacramento CA – Blue Lamp w/ David Bazan
03/06/10 Sat – Visalia CA – Cellar Door w/ David Bazan
03/07/10 Sun – Santa Barbara CA – Soho w/ David Bazan
03/08/10 Mon – Long Beach CA – Alex’s Bar w/ David Bazan
03/09/10 Tue – Las Vegas NV – Beauty Bar w/ David Bazan
03/10/10 Wed – Phoenix AZ – Sail Inn w/ David Bazan
03/12/10 Fri – Norman OK – The Opolis w/ David Bazan
03/13/10 Sat – Springfield MO – Gallery Sounds w/ David Bazan
03/14/10 Sun – St Louis MO – Old Rock House w/ David Bazan
03/15/10 Mon – Newport KY – Southgate House w/ David Bazan
03/17/10 Wed – Nashville TN – Exit/In w/ David Bazan
03/18/10 Thu – Asheville NC – Grey Eagle w/ David Bazan
03/19/10 Fri – Columbia SC – New Brookland Tavern w/ David Bazan
03/20/10 Sat – Richmond VA – Alley Katz w/ David Bazan
03/21/10 Sun – Baltimore MD – The Ottobar w/ David Bazan
03/22/10 Mon – Philadelphia PA – First Unitarian Church w/ David Bazan
03/23/10 Tue – Brooklyn NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg w/ David Bazan
03/27/10 Sat – Grantham PA – Messiah College w/ David Bazan
03/28/10 Sun – Columbus OH – The Basement w/ David Bazan
03/29/10 Mon – Bloomington IN – The Bishop w/ David Bazan
03/30/10 Tue – Grand Rapids MI – Calvin College w/ David Bazan
04/01/10 Thu – Iowa City IA – The Mill w/ David Bazan
04/02/10 Fri – Urbana IL – Canopy Club w/ David Bazan
04/03/10 Sat – DeKalb IL – House Cafe w/ David Bazan
04/04/10 Sun – Milwaukee WI – Pabst w/ David Bazan
04/05/10 Mon – St. Paul MN – Turf Club w/ David Bazan